Did You Miss Me?

Did You Miss Me?

When her past comes back to haunt her, a Baltimore prosecutor must turn to an FBI agent in order to save her kidnapped son in this heart-stopping novel from New York Times bestselling author Karen Rose. Baltimore prosecutor Daphne Montgomery pulled herself out of a damaged past to build a solid life for herself and her son. But after she helps to convict a killer, her confidence is shattered once again by the news that her son has been kidnapped. Daphne believes it’s connected to the recent high-profile trial, and at first FBI special agent Joseph Carter agrees. But together they find the reality to be even more troubling, and it runs deeper than Daphne fears. With her son’s life in jeopardy, she must unlock a dreadful secret about her past—and confront a truth that will change everything for those closest to her. And, if she survives, threaten the lives of everyone she loves.

Kill For Me (The Philadelphia/Atlanta Series Book 3)

Kill For Me (The Philadelphia/Atlanta Series Book 3)

Held in a bunker by sadistic kidnappers, who can save these girls? KILL FOR ME is the brilliant thriller by bestselling Karen Rose, part of the Philadelphia/Atlanta series, and the finale to the trilogy she began with DIE FOR ME and SCREAM FOR ME. Susannah Vartanian's life changed overnight when, as a teenager, she was viciously raped by a sadistic gang of youths. Now she won't allow anyone to get close to her. Luke Papadopoulos is approaching burn-out. As a detective working on sex-crimes against children, he will do anything to find those responsible for such evil atrocities. Monica Cassidy's life is under threat. Held in a bunker with ten other teenage girls, she barely escaped with her life when her kidnappers fled, killing five of the girls as they left. Now Monica is the only one free who can identify her abductors, and they know where she is. Can they work together to find the five missing girls? The clock is ticking...

The Baltimore Collection: Books 1-3

The Baltimore Collection: Books 1-3

Available together for the first time, discover the first three novels of the unmissable Baltimore series from Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Karen Rose. Readers can't get enough of Karen Rose! 'Well written, great characters, tight plot, suspense from beginning to end. A seriously good story.' 'I have read all the books in this series and they can't come out fast enough' 'Amazing and thrilling. On to the next book, can't wait!' 'Superb read, I have become addicted to Karen Rose books' Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karen Slaughter, this digital omnibus edition includes three gripping novels packed with razor sharp plot and hair-raising suspense. Prepare to be hooked by the Baltimore Series... YOU BELONG TO ME. NO ONE LEFT TO TELL. DID YOU MISS ME? Praise for Karen Rose: 'Fast and furious' Sun 'Intense, complex and unforgettable' James Patterson 'High-wire suspense that keeps you riveted' Lisa Gardner

Every Dark Corner (The Cincinnati Series Book 3)

Every Dark Corner (The Cincinnati Series Book 3)

The nail-biting new novel from the thrilling Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose, and Book 3 in the Cincinnati series. Cincinnati's children are in grave danger, and time is running out to save them... When FBI Special Agent Griffin 'Decker' Davenport wakes from a coma, he immediately thinks of two things: first, the ring of human traffickers he's spent the past three years undercover to bring down was just the tip of the iceberg; second, the brown eyes he sees upon waking belong to a woman he trusts to help him finish the job he started. FBI Special Agent Kate Coppola's mission is to stop the growing menace of domestic human trafficking, starting with the customers and suppliers of the now-broken Cincinnati trafficking ring. Decker's new revelation is her worst nightmare - one of the traffickers' customers is acquiring teens for the Internet sex trade. Kate and Decker's search for this mystery customer becomes more difficult and dangerous with every passing hour as witnesses, suspects, and even members of their own team, are systematically exterminated by a predator who lets nothing stand in his way...

You Belong To Me (The Baltimore Series Book 1)

You Belong To Me (The Baltimore Series Book 1)

A killer is branding his victims with numbers. How many will he kill before he's stopped? YOU BELONG TO ME is a fantastic thriller from bestselling author Karen Rose, and the first novel in her Baltimore series. When forensic pathologist Lucy Trask stumbles across a mutilated body in her local Baltimore park, its face unrecognisable, her sole concern is that it might be her old school teacher Mr Pugh. But the victim is actually another man from her past. Who killed him and why he was left for Lucy to find is unclear but what appears to be a number "1" burned into his back indicates that this corpse won't be the killer's last victim. When a second branded body is discovered, Detective JD Fitzpatrick and Lucy are forced to ask themselves how many more lives are at risk. Can they solve the killer's gruesome puzzle before his thirst for revenge is complete?